Physics is the study of matter (the physical world) and the forces that regulate it. It includes astrology (later astronomy), alchemy (later chemistry), mathematics and philosophy.  The four fundamental forces in physics are the nuclear strong and weak force, electromagnetism and gravity.  

Scientific knowledge was separated by elite families from teachings of spirituality about the human soul, inverted and distorted into worship of the God program with religions like Judaism, Christianity of the Catholic Church, Hinduism, magic and the study of the mind became psychology and neurology, while science became dominated by the doctrine of materialism in the Science Church

History of physics

Egypt: teachings about immortality of the soul. The pyramids, aligned with Orion (based on knowledge how the macrocosm works identical to the microcosm), were built according to golden ratio phi (mother goddess Isis). Electricity is known through the features of amber, associated with the north.

Greece: Pythagorean mystery school, Thales of Miletes (teacher of Anaximander), Hermetic texts written in the form of dialogues attributed to Plato and Aristotle. The ancients believed in aether, a fifth element, broken down into the 4 elements fire, water, air, earth (author Empedocles, invented in the work of Diogenes Laertius). The alchemists studied the cycles of nature.

The Catholic Church gained a monopoly on science in Europe. Domenicans and Franciscans (Roger Bacon) practiced alchemy. The alchemists experimented with chemical substance to find the philosopher's stone (squared circle).

The cult of Mercury (Hermeticism of the Medici's, Marsilio Ficino) invented authors like Plato (dialogues of Socrates, writings about Atlantis) and the medical profession (physicians). Rafael painted the School of Athens with Plato (based on Leonardo Da Vinci) and Aristotle making the Hermetic sign As Above So Below. They funded Galileo Galilei.

The jesuits defended the power of the Catholic Church and created a corrupt education system. Light was studied in the field of optics.

Nicolaus Copernicus, Johannes Kepler and Tycho Brahe worked for the Habsburgs and developed the heliocentric model with ecliptic planes. Francis Bacon developed the scientific method based on empirical evidence.

The Stuarts created the Royal Society, intertwined with modern freemasonry, to spark the Scientific and Industrial Revolution.

Its president Isaac Newton developed a mechanical model of the universe. The Royal Society experimented with electricity and discovered new chemical elements (Robert Boyle, start of modern chemistry), abandonment of the theory of 4 elements.

Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz developed early computation theory.

Hans Orstedt, brother of Danish pm Anders Orstedt, discovered in 1821 that wires with electric current had a magnetic field so electricity and magnetism was related. He was a member of the American Philosophical Society and awarded by the Royal Society.

James Maxwell described electromagnetism with the Maxwell equations, based on Gauss' Law and Faraday's Law of Induction and proposed light was an electromagnetic wave.

Through the development of the steam engine, the laws of thermodynamics were discovered.

In 1899 the American Physical Society was founded at Columbia University, which published Physical Review.

At the start of the 20th century, Albert Einstein's Theory of Relativity became the dominant model in physics. It explains gravity as the curvature of 'spacetime'. His famous formula E=mc2 (energy is equal to mass equivalence with speed of light squared) became a hollow phrase in pop culture.

Max Planck, Erwin Schrödinger, Paul Dirac, Niels Bohr, Werner Heisenberg (all attended Solvay conference and Kopenhagen conference or were awarded with the Nobel Prize) played a role in the field of quantum mechanics.

In the Standard Model of Particle Physics particles like graviton, quarks and leptons were invented.

In 1930 Pluto was discovered as dwarf planet.

In 1933 Otto Frisch (assistant of Otto Stern) was transferred to London to start working with Rudolf Peierls (student of Heisenberg) on the atom bomb.

The lower waves of the electromagnetic spectrum were used to create radio technology, microwave technology, infrared and X-ray technology. Richard Feynman and Enrico Fermi played a role in the development of quantum electrodynamics.

Stephen Hawking and Roger Penrose of Cambridge popularized the concept of black holes.

Leonard Susskind (Stanford) propagated string theory.

In 1975 Elizabeth Rauscher (SRI, NASA) founds the Fundamental Fysiks Group, affiliated with University of California Berkeley and Esalen, with Fritjof Capra (Tao of Physics), Gary Zukov (Club of Budapest, promoted by Oprah Winfrey), Nick Herbert (Quantum Reality), Fred Alan Wolf (Discovery Channel), John Clauser, Jack Scarfatti (Brandeis University, theory of torsion fields).

Rupert Sheldrake and other agents of the New Age Church (Electric Universe theorists David Talbott and Wallace Tornhill, promoted by Gaia) are used as controlled opposition against the scientific establishment.

Kip Thorne popularized the concept of black holes in Hollywood propaganda Contact and Interstellar (Christopher Nolan, Nathan Crowley).

Physicists awarded with the Nobel Prize: Wilhelm Röntgen (X-rays), Hendrik Lorentz, Pierre and Marie Curie, Lord Raleigh (Royal Society, Cambridge, discovery of argon), Philipp Lenard (cathode rays), Albert Michelson (Michelson-Morsley experiment), Gabriel Lippmann, Guglielmo Marconi (National Fascist Party, Vatican Radio), William Henry Bragg (crystal structure), Max Planck (quantum mechanics), Albert Einstein, Niels Bohr, Robert Andrews Millikan (AAS), Arthur Compton (AAAS, Manhattan Project), CV Raman (Royal Society), Werner Heisenberg, Erwin Schrödinger, Paul Dirac, James Chadwick (discovery of neutron), Enrico Fermi and Ernest Lawrence (Manhattan Project), Otto Stern, Wolfgang Pauli, Max Born (qm), William Shockley (silicon, father of Silicon Valley), Richard Feynman, Murray Gell-Man, Dennis Gabor (holography), Richard Woodrow Wilson (cosmic microwave background radiation), Abdus Salam and Steven Weinberg (weak force), Leon Lederman (AAAS), Martin Perl (tau lepton), Vitaly Ginzburg (superconductors), Saul Perlmutter (expansion of the universe), Peter Higgs (Higgs boson), Kip Thorne, Roger Penrose, Syukuro Manabe (Royal Society of Canada, climate change), John Clauser,..

the Science Church