Catholic Church

The Catholic Church or the Church of Rome is an institute of the Draco-Orion Empire, a continuation of the Egyptian, Babylonian and Roman Empire with the Saturnian cult Christianity as foundation. Christianity is a continuation of solar worship (death and rebirth cycle of the sun, personified as Jesus Christ, Mother Earth as Mother Mary) and the cult of Baal. It selects men from important elite families to play the role of pope, a father figure and representative of the God energy they worship, to rule planet earth.

The Roman Empire, ruled by the Julio-Claudian dynasty (later Colonna) had a polytheistic religion and emperors like Nero burned the first Christians in sacrifice rituals. It incorporated Christianity after the conversion of emperor Constantine and the Council of Nicea in 525, rebranded itself as the Holy Roman Empire.

The 'pagan' festivals summer and winter solstice were given a Christian meaning (the pagan sun festival of 25 december became Christ Mass day). The Aryan worship of the trinity Osiris-Isis-Horus became God-Maria-Jesus. According to its mythology St Peter (Jupiter) was the first pope. Cardinals represent the cardinal signs, deacons represent the subrulers of each sign. The location and architecture of Christian cathedrals is based on sacred geometry. Like the Roman Empire it worships obelisks.

Merovingian king Clovis converted to Christianity but ruled the Frankish kingdom in rivalry with the church of Rome.

Domenican Thomas Aquinas wrote Summum Theologica, influenced by the texts of Aristotle and Augustine of Hippo.

While it pretends to worship Jesus and Mary, internally it worships Satan and Lucifer.


Callixtus I Urban I Pontian Anterus Fabian Cornelius Lucius Stephen I Sixtus II Dionysius Felix I Caius Marcellinus Eusebius Miltiades Sylvester I Mark Julius I Liberius Damasus I Anastasius I Innocent I Zosimus Boniface I Celestine I Sixtus III Leo I Hilary Simplicius (fall of Rome, Odoacer deposes emperor Romulus Augustus) Felix III Gelasius I Anastasius II Hormisdas John I Felix IV Boniface II John II Agapetus I Silverius Vigilius Pelagius Benedict I Pelagius II Gregory I Sabinian Boniface III Boniface IV Adeodatus Boniface V Severinus John IV Theodore I Martin I Eugene I Vitalian Adeodatus II Donus Agatho Leo II Benedict II John V Conon Sergius I John VI John VII Sissinius Constantine Gregory II Gregory III

Zachary (overthrow of the Merovingian dynasty) Stephen II Paul I Stephen III Adrian I Leo III Stephen IV Paschal I Eugene II Valentine Gregory IV Sergius II Leo IV Benedict III Nicholas I Adrian II John VIII Marinus I Adrian III Stephen V Formosus Boniface VI Stephen VI Romanus Theodore II John IX Benedict IV Leo V Sergius III Anastasius III Lando John X Leo VII Stephen VIII Marinus II Agapetus II

John XII Benedict V Leo VIII John XIII Benedict VI Benedict VII John XIV John XV Gregory V Sylvester II John XVII John XVIII Sergius IV Benedict IX Sylvester III Gregory VI Clement II Benedict IX Damasus II Leo IX Victor II Stephen IX Nicholas II Alexander II Gregory VII Victor III Urban II Paschal II Gelasius II Callixtus II Honorius II Innocent II Celestine II Lucius II Eugene III Anastasius IV Adrian IV Alexander III
Lucius III (approved the Order of the Dominicans)
Urban III Gregory VIII Clement III Celestine III
Innocent III (dei Conti di Segni, Fourth Crusade, Albigensian Crusade against the gnostic Cathars, Franciscan Order) Honorius III Gregory IX (Conti di Segni) Celestine IV Innocent IV Alexander IV (Conti di Segni) Urban IV Clement IV Gregory X Innocent V Adrian V John XXI Nicholas III Martin IV Honorius IV Nicholas IV Celestine V Boniface VIII (Caetani) Benedict XI (Benedictian Order) Clement V (1st of 7 popes of Avignon, persecuted the Knights Templar) John XXII Benedict XII Clement VI Innocent VI Urban V Gregory XI Urban VI Boniface IX Innocent VII Gregory XII Martin V (Otto Colonna)

Eugene IV
Nicholas V (Parentucelli, fall of Constantinople, end of Hundred Years War, crowned Frederick III Habsburg as emperor, planning of the St Peter Basilica) Callixtus III (Borgia)
Pius II
Paul II
Sixtus IV (della Rovere, Franciscan Order, Sixtine Chapel, Spanish Inquisition, Piazzi conspiracy against the Medici's, niece married to Virginio Orsini of Order of the Golden Fleece)
Innocent VIII
Alexander VI (Borgia, elected through help of the Sforza's)
Pius III
Julius II (della Rovere, conquest of Latin America, patron of Raphael and Michelangelo)
Leo X (de Medici, bull against protestant leader Martin Luther)
Adrian VI
Clement VII (de Medici, sack of Rome by Charles V Habsburg, Last Judgement of Michelangelo, niece married to Henry II of France)
Paul III
(Alessandro Farnese, recognizes the Order of the Jesuits, friend of Copernicus)
Julius III Marcellus II Paul IV Pius IV Pius V
Gregory XIII (Boncompagni, dragon of Draco on coat of arms, imposes the Gregorian calendar)
Sixtus V Urban VII Gregory XIV Innocent IX Clement VIII Leo XI (de Medici)
Paul V (Borghese, dragon on coat of arms, made Cardinal Richelieu a bishop)
Gregory XV (Boncompagni-Ludovisi)
Urban VIII (Barberini, bee symbol, Galileo Galilei affair)
Innocent X (Pamphili, related to Alexander Borgia)
Alexander VII (Chigi, building of St Peter Square, helped negotiating the peace treaty of Thirty Years' War)
Clement IX (Rospigliosi) Clement X Innocent XI (Odescalchi) Alexander VIII (Ottobani) Innocent XII Clement XI (Albani) Innocent XIII (Michelangelo dei Conti) Benedict XIII (Pietro Orsini, Dominican Order)
Clement XII (Corsini, anti-masonry bull) Benedict XIV Clement XIII
Clement XIV (suppressed the jesuits)
Pius VI (Angelo Braschi, jesuit, financed the Seven Years' War)
Pius VI (Chiaramonti, crowned jesuit Napoleon as Emperor)
Leo XII Pius VIII Gregory XVI Pius IX Leo XIII
Pius X (from a family of Polish Frankists)
Benedict XV

Pius XI (Lateran Treaty with Benito Mussolini to create Vatican City as city state)
Pius XII (Pacelli, decree against communism, supported Opus Dei, Reichskonkordat with Franz von Papen)
Paul VI (Montini, friend of Aldo Moro, accused by jesuit Roger Peyrefitte of homosexual relationship) (cardinal Francis Spellman in NY, cardinal Avery Dulles, brother of CIA director Allen Dulles)
John Paul I (died after 33 days of papacy)
John Paul II
Benedict XVI (Joseph Ratzinger, Hitler Youth)
(Jorge Bergoglio, jesuit)