American Philosophical Society

The American Philosophical Society is an organization founded in 1743 in Philadelphia, by freemason and political puppet Benjamin Franklin, used to play a role in the American Revolution, instigated by the British Empire (George III, House of Hanover) and the Jesuits (Roman Empire, freemasonry). The American Revolution was a precursor of the French revolution, a ritual to put dictator Napoleon Bonaparte in power and redesign the map of Europe, under the guise of Enlightenment ideals.

The APS is linked to the Society of the Cincinatti, American Association for the Advancement of Science (the Science Church) and Harvard University.

Franklin was a member of the Hellfire Club and Lunar Society, instrumental in creating the Industrial Revolution (slave religion of capitalism). He was a friend of Nicolaus Zinzendorf, a bishop in the Moravian Church, whose kabbalistic sexual practices influenced the New Jerusalem Society of Emanuel Swedenborg.

In 1793 the Dominicans and jesuits caused the Haitian Revolution and spread yellow fever epidemic in Philadelphia through their slaves fleeing from Saint-Domingue (now Haiti). APS members Benjamin Rush and mayor Matthew Clarkson were in charge of the government response (bloodletting and mercury poisoning through calomel).


- Benjamin Franklin
- George Washington
- John Dickinson
- John Adams
- Thomas Jefferson
- William Penn (Quaker, founder of Pennsylvania)
- Illuminati member Joseph von Sonnefels (friend of Wolfgang Mozart, teacher of Ludwig van Beethoven)
- Thomas Paine (Quaker)
- Owen Biddle
- Nicholas Biddle (2nd Bank of the US)
- Benjamin Rush (father of American Psychiatry)
- Jean Brissot (French Revolution, Society of the Friends of the Blacks)
- Alexander Hamilton
- Richard Morris (design of the American financial system with Haym Solomon)
- Chevalier de la Luzerne (Order of Malta)
- jesuit Marquis de Lafayette
- James Madison
- Alexander von Humboldt
- Baron von Steuben
- Yekaterina Vorontsova (friend of Catherine the Great)
- Antoine Lavoisier
- Charles Darwin
- Thomas Henry Huxley
- Ernst Haeckel
- Samuel George Morton
- William Barton Rogers (founder of MIT)
- Edward Jenner (mason, smallpox vaccination, used by Napoleon, physician of George IV of Hanover)
- Louis Pasteur (vaccination agenda)
- William Gladstone (pm of UK, mason, Chancellor of the Exchequer, SPR)
- Humpfrey Davy (Royal Society)
- Thomas Edison (electricity)
- Linus Pauling (Nobel Prize for Chemistry)
- Rudolf Virchow (worked with Franz Boas)
- Adolf Bastian
- Aubrey Lewis (Eugenics Society, Maudsley, trained David Clark of Hitler Youth)
- Thomas Kuhn
- TS Eliot
- Herman Weyl
- John Forbes Nash
- Horace Kallen
- Margaret Mead
- Kip Thorne
- Marvin Goldberger (president Caltech, IAS)

In the 20's it pushed the eugenics agenda.

It awarded the Benjamin Franklin Medal to John Archibald Wheeler, Thomas Watson (IBM), Paul Mellon, Alan Greenspan (Federal Reserve) and Nelson Mandela.

Douglas Hofstadter (Stanford, AAAS, Scientific American) published in Skeptical Inquirer of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry.

American Revolution

United States